null Skip to main content

Doctor Who

A BBC TV series which first began in 1963 about a time travelling doctor from the planet Gallifrey who explores the universe in a Tardis (blue police box). There have been currently 12 doctors, all male, with the first female Doctor to be introduced 2017. The idea of the changing Doctors, came about when the the original became too ill and needed to leave the show, so now it is known as regeneration where they take on a new body and personality. The main enemies to the Doctor are the Daleks, Cybermen and the Master.

There are no products listed under this category.