null Skip to main content

Star Wars

Star Wars is an epic space opera franchise set in a galaxy far far away, which began in 1977. There are currently 3 films in the original trilogy, 3 in the prequel trilogy and 1 in the sequel trilogy, but the remaining two have been planned for 2017 and 2019.

Original trilogy:
IV - A New Hope
V - The Empire Strikes Back
VI - Return of the Jedi

Prequel trilogy:
I - The Phantom Menace
II - Attack of the Clones
III - Revenge of the Sith

Sequel trilogy:
VII - The Force Awakens
VIII - The Last Jedi

The original trilogy tells of the story of a cruel Darth Vader who kidnaps Princess Leia. Two pilots of the Millennium Falcon, Luke Skywalker and Han Solo work together along with droids R2-D2 and C-3PO to rescue her and restore freedom and justice to the galaxy. The saga continues as they try to defeat the dark side and Darth Vader, but certain home truths come out that will affect all of them, but with the help of allies in Yoda and Chewbacca, they will do their best to defeat the enemies.

The prequel trilogy tells the story of how they came to be, including a young Darth Vader and Luke Skywalker and Princess Leia's mother Queen Amidala. It sets up for what will be the original trilogy.

The sequel trilogy focuses on the characters 30 years after the defeat of the Galactic Empire and Darth Vader. But the galaxy faces a new threat from the evil Kylo Ren. Will the new recruits be able to save the last Jedi of the Knights Luke Skywalker and make sure the resistance keep all their secrets close to their chest?

There are no products listed under this category.